Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers are the top youth Arrowmen Leaders who lead the Witauchsoman Lodge #44.

  • Lodge Chief

    Lodge Chief: James Foran

    About James

    James' bio

    Coming soon!

  • Lodge 1st Vice Chief

    Lodge 1st Vice Chief:                                     About Nick

    Nick's bio

    Coming soon!

  • Lodge 2nd Vice Chief

    Lodge 2nd Vice Chief:                                     About James

    James' bio

    Coming soon!

  • Lodge Treasurer

    Lodge Treasurer:                                         About Liam

    Liam's bio

    Coming soon!

  • Lodge Secretary

    Lodge Secretary:                                               About Kevin

    Kevin's bio

    Coming soon!

  • Contact Us

    Select Your Recipient (required)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message (required)

    We just want to make sure you are human

    To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.